Latest Products http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com Latest Products Fri, 13 Dec 2019 09:48:02 +0530 en-us http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com Industrial Paint http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/industrial-paint.htm http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/industrial-paint.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of a wide range of Industrial Paint in the market. Our Industrial Paints are manufactured using high quality raw materials giving endurable coating on the surface. These paints are remarkably smooth and easy to apply on different kinds of surfaces. The paints are resistant to heat, dampness and other external agents capable of harming the coated surface. Epoxy Paint http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/epoxy-paint.htm http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/epoxy-paint.htm Industrial Paint Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Epoxy Paint in the industry. Epoxy Paints are used for coating on machines which are used in the polluted areas. The Epoxy Paints made accessible by us are resistant to heat, chemicals and corrosion and available in different colors and shades as per the requirements. They are non-toxic in nature and provide excellent adhesion. Heat Resistant Paint http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/heat-resistant-paint.htm http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/heat-resistant-paint.htm Industrial Paint Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an array of Heat Resistant Paints that is available in different colors and shades as per the demand of the valued clients. These Heat Resistant Paints are extensively used in different industries for coating machines and equipment such as exhaust systems of automotive sectors, chimneys, silencers of D. G. Sets and tankers to control loss of evaporation. The paints can resist the temperature up to 600oC apart from offering resistance to different kinds of chemicals. Polyurethane Paint http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/polyurethane-paint.htm http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/polyurethane-paint.htm Industrial Paint Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present the best quality Polyurethane Paint in the marketplace. The Polyurethane Paints that we offer ensures smooth finish and good adhesion to the surface thereby protecting the surface from corrosion and abrasion. These paints provide pre-treatment and form a plastic like film on the surface. They are available in different colors and shades. Anti Corrosive Paint http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/anti-corrosive-paint.htm http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/anti-corrosive-paint.htm Industrial Paint Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present superior quality Anti Corrosive Paint in the market. Anti Corrosive Paints are based on epoxy and graft polymer plastic paints. These paints offer excellent resistance to the surface from corrosion as well as erosion. These paints have anti corrosive coating are having anti algae & anti moss effect as well. Industrial Primer http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/industrial-primer.htm http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/industrial-primer.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Manufactures and Suppliers of Industrial Primer in the market. The Industrial Primers that we supply are manufactured from the best quality raw materials so that the coatings they provide on different surfaces are endurable. We offer Industrial primer in different colors and shades as per the requirements in the market. Epoxy Primer http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/epoxy-primer.htm http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/epoxy-primer.htm Industrial Primer Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high grade Epoxy Primer in the market used in various applications for painting and coating. The Epoxy Primers are used for coating different kinds of surfaces and offer excellent resistance to acid, alkali and solvents. Highly quality non-toxic ingredients are used in processing these Epoxy Primers. Colored Synthetic Primer http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/colored-synthetic-primer.htm http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/colored-synthetic-primer.htm Industrial Primer Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of Synthetic Primer in the industry. The Synthetic Primers that we offer are made from high quality synthetic ingredients making them more viscose and adhesive in nature. They are available in different shades such as IS and RAL. Synthetic Primers are commonly used for applying glossy smooth and hard films on machinery parts, pipelines, furniture, and fixtures. Polyurethane Primer http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/polyurethane-primer.htm http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/polyurethane-primer.htm Industrial Primer Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present high grade Polyurethane Primer that is very popular among the clients for its efficient performance. Our Polyurethane Primers are available in Grey/MIO and Brown shades. These Polyurethane Primers are mainly used for the coating of Metal and Cement surfaces, PU surface. Paint Thinner http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/paint-thinner.htm http://www.plasmacoatingproducts.com/paint-thinner.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the best quality Paint Thinner, we are the perfect destination in the market. Pint Thinners are used in all kinds of Paints for reducing or thinning rubber cement or cleaning the excess rubber cement. They are non-toxic in nature.